Our School > Staff

Name Grade/Position Email Address Website
Administration      
Lyndsay Morgan Principal lyndsaymorgan@abington.k12.pa.us  
Matthew Brenner Elementary Curriculum Specialist matthewbrenner@abington.k12.pa.us  
Steven Portman Elementary Curriculum Specialist stevenportman@abington.k12.pa.us  
       
Office Staff      
Elizabeth Yaller Secretary at East elizabethyaller@abington.k12.pa.us  
Renee Fargnoli Secretary at West reneefargnoli@abington.k12.pa.us  
Terry Corrigan Secretary at East terrycorrigan@abington.k12.pa.us  
       
Health Services      
Susan Duda Nurse at East/West susanduda@abington.k12.pa.us  
Elaine Park Nurse at East elainepark@abington.k12.pa.us  
Mary Nally Nurse at West marynally@abington.k12.pa.us  
       
School Psychologists      
Elaine Cawley School Psychologist elainecawley@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Reading Specialist      
Alyssa Kim Reading Specialist alyssakim@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Kindergarten      
Anne Marie Magaha Kindergarten annemagaha@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Heather Garcia Kindergarten heathergarcia@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Jennifer Konrad Kindergarten jenniferkonrad@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Cherron Durant Kindergarten cherrondurant@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
First Grade      
Charlene Crawford First Grade charlenecrawford@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Heather McKeough First Grade heathermckeough@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Elizabeth McGovern First Grade emcgovern@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Nicole Kent First Grade nicolekent@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Shannon Stefani First Grade shannonstefani@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Second Grade      
Erika Klinger Second Grade erikaklinger@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Beth Newman Second Grade bethnewman@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Stephanie Zacharias Second Grade stephaniezacharias@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Matthew Hoag Second Grade matthoag@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Third Grade      
Kristen Keaser Third Grade kristenkeaser@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Rebecca Caldwell Third Grade rebeccacaldwell@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Niketa Desai Third Grade niketadesai@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Leah Colfer Third Grade leahcolfer@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Fourth Grade      
Edith Sabach Fourth Grade edithsabach@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Beatrice Geller Fourth Grade beatricegeller@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Cavan Loeffler Fourth Grade cavanloeffler@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Kelsey Brady Fourth Grade kelseybrady@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Fifth Grade      
Julia Wheeler Fifth Grade juliawheeler@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Nary Chou Fifth Grade narychou@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Kelly Foley Fifth Grade kellyfoley@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Melissa Grey Fifth Grade melissagrey@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Sixth Grade      
Corey Barrett Sixth Grade coreybarrett@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Jill Amentt Sixth Grade jillamentt@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Donna McCallister Sixth Grade donnamccallister@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Kenneth Begley Sixth Grade kennethbegley@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Physical Education      
Michael O’brien PE michaelobrien@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Music      
Jane Nechin Music janenechin@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Kevin Longwill Instrumental kevinlongwill@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Stephanie Coppola Instrumental stephaniecoppola@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Art      
Natalie Haertsch Art nataliehaertsch@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Library      
Lynne Wilkins Librarian at East lynnewilkins@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Jacqueline-Terrizzi Meyers Librarian at West jacqueline-terrizzimeyers@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Special Education      
Maria Vaccaro  Supervisor  mariavaccaro@abington.k12.pa.us  
Marie Levins Special Education Teacher marielevins@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Dena King Special Education Teacher denaking@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Amber Hosmi Special Education Teacher amberhosmi@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
Elizabeth Miller Special Education Teacher elizabethmiller@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
APEX      
Rob Howe Supervisor roberthowe@abington.k12.pa.us  
Pamela DaSilva Teacher of APEX pameladasilva@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Occupational Therapy      
Sharon Levin Occupational Therapy sharonlevin@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Speech Therapist      
Bonnie Gillen Speech Therapist bonniegillen@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Hearing Therapist      
Rebecca King Hearing Therapist rebeccaking@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
Physical Therapist      
Maryann Kelly Physical Therapist maryannkelly@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here
       
ELD      
Julie Kwon ELD Teacher juliekwon@abington.k12.pa.us Click Here