The Philadelphia Classic (PClassic)

The Philadelphia Classic (PClassic) is a semesterly programming competition for high school students hosted by us (the Dining Philosophers) at the University of Pennsylvania. Prizes and awards are given out to the top scoring teams, and registration for the competition is free for all high schools.

Matt Bronstein, Christine Cho, Leon Hertzberg, Vince Kelly, Chris Kurcz, Eli MacDonald, Kene Muogbo, Nia Poor, Matt Rosen, Alex Tammara, Yuri Yakymiv, and Yevhenii Shyshko.

Posts you may have missed...